Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Puente Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Elysochilll CYP•EBC

September 07, 2019
Ms. Gabby was amazing, I refer anyone and everyone to get there first car here
reviews

Hendrick Sanchez

March 25, 2019
(Translated by Google) Very good service and very good cars and some fabulous obsessions (Original) Muy buen servicio y muy buenos carros y unas fabulosas obsiones
reviews

Duck Hammer1

March 02, 2019
I love this place mrs. Ana helped me pick the perfect car and low down payment and monthly payments! I love my vehicle it is perfect for me and my kids! Everyone here is nice and very polite.
reviews

pas 1245

February 19, 2019
Best option to get a car
reviews

Julian Morua

March 09, 2019
Gabby helped me and is the best!
reviews

GDI Online

April 13, 2020
Fast service. Good Car !!! Excellent service and friendly staff.
reviews

Familia Fernandez-Escobar

July 31, 2019
(Translated by Google) Great variety of cars, but above all I like that they are honest people .. (Original) Gran variedad de carros, pero sobre todo me gusta que son gente honesta..
reviews

DAKY GARI

February 29, 2020
(Translated by Google) The attention is very excellent and the very efficient employees are the second bes that I buy with my own fatty bridge auto sales (Original) La atencion es muy exselente y los empleados muy eficientes eala segunda bes que compro con eyos grasias puente auto sales
reviews

Inversiones Sodaca

March 16, 2019
(Translated by Google) Excellent attention very good cars and a first class attention (Original) Excelente atencion muy buenos carros y una atencion de primera
reviews

Carlos Raul De La Peña Arteaga

March 09, 2019
(Translated by Google) Highly recommended (Original) Altamente recomendable
reviews

Dayra Cavazos

March 09, 2019
They have good customer service and we are very happy with our vehicle!
reviews

Carolina Guerrero

March 12, 2019
(Translated by Google) Excellent service and they are very accessible (Original) Exelente servicio y son muy accesibles
reviews

Ricardo Jaramillo

March 08, 2019
(Translated by Google) Highly recommended to buy cars (Original) Muy recomendable para comprar carros
reviews

Merlín Sánchez

August 17, 2019
(Translated by Google) The process takes 20 minutes it is very easy to buy a car (Original) El proceso se tarda 20 minutos es muy facil comprar auto
reviews

Jvier Corona

March 09, 2019
(Translated by Google) I am a frequent visitor of this place, I have recommended several friendships and the cars have been very good. My sales agent Ana Fraga has an excellent customer service, very patient and dedicated, I recommend this place, and do not forget to ask for Ana, who is the best sales agent I have ever met. (Original) Soy cuente frecuente de este lugar,he recomendado a varias amistades y los carros han sido buenisimos. Mi agente de ventas Ana Fraga tiene un excellente service al cliente,muy paciente y dedicada,les recomiendo este lugar ,y no se olviden preguntar por Ana,que es la mejor agente de ventas que he conocido.
reviews

Esperanza Rico

October 16, 2019
(Translated by Google) Very good place to buy highly recommended they helped me a lot in the purchase of my 2014 Nissan Pathfinder (Original) Muy buen lugar para comprar muy recomendable me ayudaron mucho en la compra de mi Nissan Pathfinder 2014
reviews

Yasmany Blanco

March 16, 2020
(Translated by Google) Good and fast (Original) Bueno y rápido
reviews

jorge gonzalez

March 18, 2019
(Translated by Google) Good deal good cars (Original) Buen trato buenos carros
reviews

Honey Lewis

February 27, 2019
Thank y’all so much I love my new Hyundai Sonata very good service
reviews

Juanita Martinez

March 15, 2019
Just got my first car from here and Ana was very helpful she helped me find the right car for my Needs and in my budget. I will definitely be back.
reviews

Yeandris Lopez Labrada

April 27, 2019
(Translated by Google) I liked the service (Original) Me gustó el servicio
reviews

Torrey Mason

April 09, 2019
Just bought a shims beautiful black Honda Accord with the sun roof I always wanted Gabriel Pacheco was amazing fast and friendly I recommend thrse places to all!!!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Claudia C. Azua

June 13, 2017
reviews

Ramon Garcia Blake

January 19, 2020
Autos de calidad con un excelente trato al cliente !!! Financiamiento super fácil con unos pagos de acuerdo a mis posibilidades de pago !!!
reviews

Monse Morales

January 18, 2020
Mi hermano mayor agarro un 2013 Nissan Altima recientemente. Nos atendió Gabriela rápidamente. Después de ver varios autos, mi hermano le gustó el Altima y lo pudieron ayudar. Gabriela y todos fueron muy amables y comprensivos. Los pagos muy convenientes. Recomendaría venir aquí. Fueron muy buenos!
reviews

Pedro Torres

March 06, 2019
buen surtido,con bajo millaje en buen estado y con buen récord,buen servicio y garantía abonitos fáciles .
0

You have no vehicle saved.